2021-2022  Board Members
Resized_20200208_144110.jpeg

President

Deborah Richter

This is Deb's second year serving as PTA President but her 8th year serving on the Board. She has 2 kids at Cuthbertson High School and a 5th grader at NTES. Contact Deb by email at President@newtownhawkspta.com.

Brooke Head Shots.png

Treasurer

Brooke Winkelman

This is Brooke's second year serving as Treasurer and her third on the Board. Brooke has a preschooler and a 3rd grader at NTES. Contact Brooke by email at Treasurer@newtownhawkspta.com.

Jordan Head Shots.png

Vice President

Jordan McCadden

Jordan has been serving on the board since moving to the New Town Community. She has kids at CHS, CMS and a 5th and 2nd grader at NTES. You can contact Jordan by email at Jordan.Mccadden@gmail.com.

Kim head shot.png

Secretary

Kim Campbell

Kim has been on the board for three years and served as Secretary last year as well. She is known as the patron of lost causes so feel free to email her at Secretary@newtownhawkspta.com with all your PTA questions.

Jessica Head Shots copy.png

Vice President

Jessica Cook

Jessica has served on the Board for three years and has a freshman at the University of Louisville, a sophomore at CHS, a sixth grader at CMS, and a 3rd grader at NTES. You can reach out to her at jessica.cook@gmail.com.

IMG_2945.jpg

Vice President

Kate McBride

This is Kate's first year serving on the board at NTES. She has a first, third, and fifth grader at New Town. Feel free to email her at katemariemcbride@gmail.com.

coming soon.png

Taylor Stading

Vice President

This is Taylor's second year on the board. She has a fourth grader and twin 1st graders at New Town. You can email her at taylor.stading@gmail.com.

image0.jpeg

Melissa Caleca

At-Large Member

This is Melissa's first year serving on the board. She has a preschooler and a 4th grader at NTES. You can contact Melissa at mcaleca1@gmail.com.

20190530_174929_471519495891014.jpg

Jen Sanders

At-Large Member

First year member

image_6487327.JPG

Stephanie Simmons

At-Large Member

Stephanie is also new to the board this year. She has two boys at NTES, a Kindergartner and 2nd grader. You can contact her at SMBSimmons@gmail.com.

image0-2.jpeg

Brooke Harman

Committee Chair

This is Brooke's first year serving on the board. She has a preschooler, middle schooler, and a 5th grader at NTES. You can contact Brooke by email at brookeharman2004@gmail.com.

coming soon.png

Jenny Watkins

Committee Chair

Jenny is a long time member of the board. She has a 3rd and 5th grader at NTES. Jenny is serving as chair of the Room Parent Committee and you can contact her at TheWatkins1510@yahoo.com.